2019 Football Dakota XII All-Conference Players Announced

Dell Rapids Quarriers had multiple players announced as All-Conference in the 2019 season. The Quarriers finished the regular season with an undefeated 9-0 record. During the first round of playoffs, Dell Rapids came up short against West Central, ending the year 9-1.

The Dakota XII includes Dell Rapids, Canton, Dakota Valley, Elk Point-Jefferson, Lennox, Madison, Sioux Falls Christian, Tea Area, Tri-Valley, Vermillion and West Central. All-Conference football selections for Dell Rapids included Logan Ellingson, Brayden Gee, Mason Goeken, Coby Maeschen, Noah Randall, Colin Rentz, Cody Schultz, Drew Van Regenmorter, and Tyler Wood. Carter Rentz and Landon Ruesink were listed as Honorable Mentions.

Congratulations, Quarriers!

2019 Football Dak XII All-Conference selections from Dell Rapids were (back row-left to right) Tyler Wood, Mason Goeken, Cody Schultz, Coby Maeschen, (front row-left to right) Carter Rentz (Honorable Mention), Landon Ruesink (Honorable Mention), Colin Rentz, Brayden Gee and Drew Van Regenmorter. Not pictured: Logan Ellingson and Noah Randall. (Photo by Tammy Chamley)